Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club LCC Fixtures - 2022 Season

  • Fixtures  in

DateOppositionVenueStart 
Sat 09 Apr 2022 Chappel & Wakes Colne(H) Home12.30pm CANCELLED
Sun 17 Apr 2022 Wickham St Paul(H) Home1pm
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Long Melford (H) Home1.30pm
Sun 01 May 2022 Edwardstone(A) Away1.30pm
Sun 08 May 2022 Dedham(H) Home1.30pm
Sun 15 May 2022 Nacton(A) Away1pm CANCELLED
Sun 22 May 2022 Hadleigh (H) Home1.30pm
Sun 29 May 2022 Long Melford (A) Away1pm CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jun 2022 Ipswich Knights (A) Away1.30pm CANCELLED
Sun 12 Jun 2022 Gestingthorpe(A) Away1.30pm
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Bures(H) Home1.30pm CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jun 2022 Wickham St Paul(A) Away1.30pm
Sat 02 Jul 2022 R Wade Match(H) Home1.30pm
Fri 08 Jul 2022 Great Chart - KENT TOUR(A) Away1.30pm
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Bethersden - KENT TOUR(A) Away1.30pm
Sun 10 Jul 2022 Limpsfield Chart CC - KENT TOUR(A) Away1.30pm
Sun 17 Jul 2022 Gestingthorpe(H) Home1.30pm
Sun 24 Jul 2022 Hadleigh (A) Away1.30pm
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Lindsell (A) Away1.30pm
Sun 14 Aug 2022 Dedham(A) Away1.30pm
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Bures(A) Away1.30pm
Sun 04 Sep 2022 Nacton(H) Home1pm
Sun 11 Sep 2022 Long Melford (H) Home1pm
Sun 18 Sep 2022 Ipswich Knights (H) Home11am
Sun 25 Sep 2022 Ipswich Knights (A) Away11am