Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
 LCCDedhamHome 1.30pm
Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
 LCCBuresAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 LCCSudbury XIAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 08 Sep 2019
 LCCNactonAway 1.00pm
Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
 LCCWest BergholtHome 1.00pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 19 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 LCCChappel & Wakes Colne Won by 102 runs
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2019
 LCCColchester & EECC Lost by 18 runs
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019
 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 LCCLimpsfield Chart CC - KENT TOUR Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 13 Jul 2019
 LCCTown Malling CC - KENT TOUR Won by 54 runs
Date: Fri 12 Jul 2019
 LCCGreat Chart - KENT TOUR Won by 12 runs
Date: Sun 07 Jul 2019
 LCCCopford CC Won by 8 wickets
Date: Sat 29 Jun 2019
 LCCTwinstead Won by 75 runs
Date: Sat 22 Jun 2019
 LCCLindsell Won by 3 runs
Date: Sat 15 Jun 2019
 LCCKing's Bench Walk CC CANCELLED



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

MATCH CANCELLED - Twinstead Saturday 1st June 2019

All, Unfortunately we have over 14 players unavailable this week for various reasons so we have cancelled the fixture. Called it off early to give th.......

Quiz Night - Saturday 11th May 2019

Reminder - Leavenheath Cricket Club Quiz Night! Saturday 11th May 2019 at Leavenheath Village Hall 7pm for 7.3pm start Tables of 6 or 4 available Tic.......

Quiz Night - Saturday 11th May 2019

Reminder - Leavenheath Cricket Club Quiz Night! Saturday 11th May 2019 at Leavenheath Village Hall 7pm for 7.3pm start Tables of 6 or 4 available Tic.......

LCC Tour 2019 - 12th-14th July

Evening all,   As you will have heard, the LCC Tour is returning to the Ashford International Hotel for 2019, they have less rats! We hope to have a g.......

Indoor Nets - Starts Sunday!

BREAKING NEWS!!  Indoor nets at Great Cornard Upper School have been booked.  Sunday‚Äôs 12-1pm, £5 per person - for the following dates: 10th Fe.......
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.