Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 01 Aug 2021
 LCCMountnessingHome 1.30pm
Date: Sun 08 Aug 2021
 LCCChappel & Wakes ColneAway 1pm
Date: Sun 15 Aug 2021
 LCCDedhamAway 1.30pm
Date: Sat 21 Aug 2021
 LCCBuresAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 29 Aug 2021
 LCCSudbury IIAway 1.30pm
Date: Sat 04 Sep 2021
 LCCLong Melford Home 1pm
Date: Sun 12 Sep 2021
 LCCCopford CCAway 1pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 14 items in 2 pages
Date: Sat 17 Jul 2021
 LCCTwinstead Won by 111 runs
Date: Fri 09 Jul 2021
 LCCGreat Chart - KENT TOUR Won by 153 runs
Date: Sun 27 Jun 2021
 LCCNacton CANCELLED
Date: Sat 19 Jun 2021
 LCCBures Lost by 4 runs
Date: Sun 13 Jun 2021
 LCCChappel & Wakes Colne Won by 71 runs
Date: Sun 06 Jun 2021
 LCCWickham St Paul Won by 66 runs
Date: Sat 29 May 2021
 LCCTwinstead Won by 163 runs
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 LCCTendring Won By 63 runs
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 LCCDedham Won by 6 wickets



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

LCC FANTASY - Week 14 Update

Good morning all.   We hosted Twinstead at Home on Saturday in the sunshine and another win for the mighty LCC. This was Weavers first game as match .......

LCC FANTASY - Week 13 update

Good afternoon all.   I would have sent this earlier but has taken until now to be able to look at my PC and the spreadsheets without feeling sick.  .......

LCC FANTASY CRICKET 2021 - TRANSFER WINDOW OPEN

Good morning all   Today's game was cancelled due to Nacton not having sufficient players. Fortunate for us as we were struggling and weather is miser.......

LCC FANTASY 2021 - Week 11 update

Good afternoon all   The first loss in 8 games came yesterday against Bures at Home. This is the end of the current spell for Captain Superted, who h.......

LCC FANTASY CRICKET - Week 9 Update

Good afternoon all   Win number 6 yesterday against Wickham St Paul away. After a rain interrupted match, LCC went on to win by 66 runs.   Superted's.......
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.