Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
12
Page size:
 11 items in 2 pages
Date: Sun 15 Sep 2019
 LCCWest Bergholt Won by 79 runs
Date: Sun 08 Sep 2019
 LCCNacton Won by 67 runs
Date: Sun 01 Sep 2019
 LCCSudbury XI Lost by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 24 Aug 2019
 LCCBures Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sun 18 Aug 2019
 LCCDedham Won by 171 runs
Date: Sun 11 Aug 2019
 LCCChappel & Wakes Colne Won by 102 runs
Date: Sat 03 Aug 2019
 LCCColchester & EECC Lost by 18 runs
Date: Sat 27 Jul 2019
 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED
Date: Sun 14 Jul 2019
 LCCLimpsfield Chart CC - KENT TOUR Won by 4 wickets
Date: Sat 13 Jul 2019
 LCCTown Malling CC - KENT TOUR Won by 54 runs



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

Update

Morning all, Hope everyone is well and staying safe during this time. As a result of the coronavirus all games in April have been cancelled, I feel un.......

Game 2 Pontoon Leaderboard

Game 2 Pontoon Leaderboard Game 2 is now underway with the latest leaderboard below. Name Team .......

1st Pontoon Winners!

The 1st winners of the Pontoon are as follows: 1st Place reaching 11 goals was Victoria Logan winning £14 Last place went to Dave Porter collecting th.......

Curry Night! Saturday 7th December 7pm

  Evening lads, I have the following confirmed for the curry night. 1. Wells 2. Logan 3. Little 4. Skinner 5. Jepson 6. Waugh 7. Sherriff 8. Chown 9. .......

LCC PONTOON!

The LCC PONTOON draw has taken place and the following have been allocated their teams. Come and join in the fun!    .......
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.