Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sun 27 Sep 2020
 LCCNacton Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sat 19 Sep 2020
 LCCLong Melford Won by 44 runs
Date: Sun 13 Sep 2020
 LCCArdleigh Won by 162 runs
Date: Sat 05 Sep 2020
 LCCTwinstead CANCELLED
Date: Sun 30 Aug 2020
 LCCSudbury Sunday XI Lost by 28 runs
Date: Sat 22 Aug 2020
 LCCBures Lost by 106 runs
Date: Sun 16 Aug 2020
 LCCDedham Abandoned
Date: Sun 09 Aug 2020
 LCCChappel & Wakes Colne Won by 53 runs
Date: Sun 02 Aug 2020
 LCCEdwardstone Won by 73 runs
Date: Sun 19 Jul 2020
 LCCEdwardstone Won by 7 wickets



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

LCC Annual Dinner

Morning everyone, Just to let you know the club have decided to cancel this years Annual Dinner due to the current situation. Hopefully next year this.......

MATCH CANCELLED - Leavenheath Cricket Club LCC v Twinstead on Sat 05 Sep 2020 at 1pm

Lads, Twinstead have called the game off for tomorrow, they had 6 players.  Have a nice weekend and see you next week. Skip ....

Teamsheet - Edwardstone - Sunday 19th July 1.30pm HOME

Morning lads,  We had over 17 players available for selection this week! Apologises to those who have missed out. Team as follows: 1. Logan (VC) 2. Sk.......

Update

Morning all, Hope everyone is well and staying safe during this time. As a result of the coronavirus all games in April have been cancelled, I feel un.......

Game 2 Pontoon Leaderboard

Game 2 Pontoon Leaderboard Game 2 is now underway with the latest leaderboard below. Name Team .......
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.