Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sun 18 Apr 2021
 LCCWickham St PaulHome 1pm
Date: Sun 25 Apr 2021
 LCCCopford CCHome 1pm
Date: Sun 02 May 2021
 LCCTendring Home 1pm
Date: Sun 09 May 2021
 LCCDedhamHome 1.30pm
Date: Sun 16 May 2021
 LCCEdwardstoneAway 1pm
Date: Sun 23 May 2021
 LCCTendring Away 1pm
Date: Sat 29 May 2021
 LCCTwinsteadAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 06 Jun 2021
 LCCWickham St PaulAway 2pm
Date: Sun 13 Jun 2021
 LCCChappel & Wakes ColneAway 1pm
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
 
No records to display.



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

LCC FANTASY - Week 1 update

LCC FANTASY - Week 1 update First game of the season done and was good to see everyone. Shame about the result, but we dust off and go again next wee.......

2021 Fixtures

Afternoon everyone! Fixtures for the 2021 season have now been released and available to view on the club website. We start the season on Saturday 10t.......

Lockdown 3 - LCC are currently in lockdown too...

As Lockdown 3 continues, LCC remains closed for business.    Our fixture secretary is however working hard to secure a full fixture card for the sea.......

LCC Annual Dinner

Morning everyone, Just to let you know the club have decided to cancel this years Annual Dinner due to the current situation. Hopefully next year this.......

MATCH CANCELLED - Leavenheath Cricket Club LCC v Twinstead on Sat 05 Sep 2020 at 1pm

Lads, Twinstead have called the game off for tomorrow, they had 6 players.  Have a nice weekend and see you next week. Skip ....
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.