Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

FUTURE FIXTURES
 TeamOppositionVenueStart
 
No records to display.
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
The Team
Latest results
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 24 items in 3 pages

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017

 LCCWest Bergholt CANCELLED

Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017

 LCCActon CC CANCELLED

Date: Sun 03 Sep 2017

 LCCIpswich Lost by 4 wickets

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017

 LCCSudbury Sunday XI CANCELLED

Date: Sun 20 Aug 2017

 LCCDedham Won by 53 runs

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017

 LCCBures Lost by 59 runs

Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017

 LCCNacton Won by 67 runs

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017

 LCCIpswich CANCELLED

Date: Sat 15 Jul 2017

 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED

Date: Sun 09 Jul 2017

 LCCLimpsfield Chart CC - TOUR Lost by 7 wickets
LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

LCC Annual Dinner - Saturday 11th November 2017

All On behalf of the LCC Committee, I have pleasure in inviting you to the Leavenheath Cricket Club Annual Awards Dinner on Saturday 11th November 201....

*** SAVE THE DATE - LCC Annual Dinner 2017 11/11/17***

Evening everyone, The LCC Annual Dinner will be held on Saturday 11th November at the Leavenheath Lion. Further details to follow in due course. Than....

Working Party! HELP NEEDED!!!

Afternoon lads,   We have 2 working parties planned for next weekend, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April at 10am.   Andy and co really need our help to f....

RACE NIGHT - SATURDAY 13TH MAY 2017

LEAVENHEATH C C   &   CALM Charity no 1110621   Invite you to a   RACE NIGHT !   Leavenheath Village Hall   Inc Hot Supper & Licensed Bar !   Veget....

LCC Tour 2017 - Maidstone, Kent

Hi Team,    Just as a follow up to the previous email about Tour, please can anyone who hasn't responded let me know their intentions.  On a seperate ....