Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page

The Team
FUTURE FIXTURES
TeamOppositionVenueStart
Date: Sat 21 Jul 2018
 LCCR Wade MatchHome 2pm
Date: Sun 29 Jul 2018
 LCCIpswich Away 1.30pm
Date: Sun 05 Aug 2018
 LCCSudbury Sunday XIAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 12 Aug 2018
 LCCTBA Home 1.30pm
Date: Sun 19 Aug 2018
 LCCDedhamHome 1.30pm
Date: Sat 25 Aug 2018
 LCCBuresAway 1.30pm
Date: Sun 02 Sep 2018
 LCCIpswich Home 1.30pm
Date: Sun 09 Sep 2018
 LCCChappel & Wakes ColneHome 1pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
No records to display.
Latest results
TeamOppositionResult
Date: Sat 16 Jun 2018
 LCCEdwardstone Won by 2 wickets
Date: Sat 02 Jun 2018
 LCCTwinstead Won by 78 runs
Date: Sat 26 May 2018
 LCCEdwardstone Won by 8 wickets
Date: Sun 20 May 2018
 LCCTendring Lost by 25 runs
Date: Sun 13 May 2018
 LCCDedham Won by 73 runs
Date: Sun 06 May 2018
 LCCTendring Won by 3 wickets
Date: Sun 29 Apr 2018
 LCCWest Bergholt CANCELLED
Date: Sun 22 Apr 2018
 LCCWickham St Paul Lost by 7 wickets
Date: Sun 15 Apr 2018
 LCCNacton CANCELLED



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

LCC Fixture List 2018 Season

Evening LCC,  I attach a copy of the 2018 season Fixture List.  Disappointingly there are still 2 spaces to fill but I am working on them currently an.......

LCC Kent Tour 2018 - 13th-15th July

Evening all,   The LCC Tour is fast approaching, and this year Adam Minns is coordinating the tour for 2018. Fixtures are currently being finalised, b.......

Nigel Evans - Some sad news

It is with great sadness that we have to announce that Nigel Evans recently passed away on the 18th January.   For those of you who didn't know Nigel.......

Fixtures and Tour Details coming soon...

Watch this space for the 2018 fixtures and Tour details.....

AGM - Sunday 21st January 2018

Evening everyone, The AGM will be held on Sunday 21st January 10:30am at the Leavenheath Village Hall (meeting room). All members and non members.......