Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

FUTURE FIXTURES
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sun 27 Aug 2017

 LCCSudbury Sunday XIAway 1.30pm

Date: Sun 03 Sep 2017

 LCCIpswich Home 1.00pm

Date: Sun 10 Sep 2017

 LCCActon CCAway 1.00pm

Date: Sun 17 Sep 2017

 LCCWest BergholtHome 1.00pm
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
Tue 29 Aug 2017 19:30LCC Committee Meeting Open event details
The Team
Latest results
 TeamOppositionResult
Data pager
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 19 items in 2 pages

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017

 LCCBures Lost by 59 runs

Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017

 LCCNacton Won by 67 runs

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017

 LCCIpswich CANCELLED

Date: Sat 15 Jul 2017

 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED

Date: Sun 09 Jul 2017

 LCCLimpsfield Chart CC - TOUR Lost by 7 wickets

Date: Sat 08 Jul 2017

 LCCTown Malling CC - TOUR Won by 76 runs

Date: Fri 07 Jul 2017

 LCCGreat Chart - TOUR Won by 6 runs

Date: Sat 01 Jul 2017

 LCCGreat Chart Won by 55 runs

Date: Sat 24 Jun 2017

 LCCKing's Bench Walk CC Lost by 8 wickets

Date: Sat 17 Jun 2017

 LCCEdwardstone CANCELLED
LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

Working Party! HELP NEEDED!!!

Afternoon lads,   We have 2 working parties planned for next weekend, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April at 10am.   Andy and co really need our help to f....

RACE NIGHT - SATURDAY 13TH MAY 2017

LEAVENHEATH C C   &   CALM Charity no 1110621   Invite you to a   RACE NIGHT !   Leavenheath Village Hall   Inc Hot Supper & Licensed Bar !   Veget....

LCC Tour 2017 - Maidstone, Kent

Hi Team,    Just as a follow up to the previous email about Tour, please can anyone who hasn't responded let me know their intentions.  On a seperate ....

LCC Tour 2017 - Mainstone, Kent

Afternoon team,  This year we are taking the Tour to the wonderful Kent town of Maidstone to sample a fine new array of cricket clubs, bars, and kebab....

Pre-season Nets - Littlegarth School - Commencing Thursday 9th February at 7.30pm

Nets are now booked for Thursday evenings at Littlegarth School Sports Hall between 7.30pm to 9pm on the following dates:   9th & 16th Feb 2nd & 9....