Leavenheath Cricket Club

Leavenheath Cricket Club Home page



Welcome to Leavenheath Cricket Club



Leavenheath Cricket Club were formed in 1983 to play competitive friendly cricket against local sides in the area. We are based on the Essex/Suffolk border with a fantastic ground and great support within the local community

FUTURE FIXTURES
 TeamOppositionVenueStart

Date: Sat 01 Jul 2017

 LCCGreat Chart Home 1.30pm

Date: Fri 07 Jul 2017

 LCCGreat Chart - TOURAway 1.30pm

Date: Sat 08 Jul 2017

 LCCTown Malling CC - TOURAway 1.30pm

Date: Sun 09 Jul 2017

 LCCLimpsfield Chart CC - TOURAway 1.30pm

Date: Sat 15 Jul 2017

 LCCEdwardstoneHome 1.30pm

Date: Sat 22 Jul 2017

 LCCPresident's Match vs R Wade XI Home 2.00pm

Date: Sun 30 Jul 2017

 LCCIpswich Away 1.30pm

Date: Sun 06 Aug 2017

 LCCNactonHome 1.30pm

Date: Sat 12 Aug 2017

 LCCBuresAway 1.30pm

Date: Sun 20 Aug 2017

 LCCDedhamHome 1.30pm
Latest results
 TeamOppositionResult

Date: Sun 11 Jun 2017

 LCCWickham St Paul CANCELLED

Date: Sat 27 May 2017

 LCCBures CANCELLED

Date: Sat 20 May 2017

 LCCTwinstead CANCELLED

Date: Sun 14 May 2017

 LCCDedham Won by 35 runs

Date: Sun 07 May 2017

 LCCLavenham Won by 97 runs

Date: Sun 30 Apr 2017

 LCCWest Bergholt Lost by 8 wickets

Date: Sat 22 Apr 2017

 LCCPavilion Grand Opening T20 vs Bures CC CANCELLED

Date: Sun 16 Apr 2017

 LCCWickham St Paul CANCELLED
UPCOMING EVENTS
DateEvent Name 
Tue 27 Jun 2017 19:30LCC Committee Meeting Open event details
LATEST CLUB NEWS!
 

Working Party! HELP NEEDED!!!

Afternoon lads,   We have 2 working parties planned for next weekend, Saturday 8th & Sunday 9th April at 10am.   Andy and co really need our help to f....

RACE NIGHT - SATURDAY 13TH MAY 2017

LEAVENHEATH C C   &   CALM Charity no 1110621   Invite you to a   RACE NIGHT !   Leavenheath Village Hall   Inc Hot Supper & Licensed Bar !   Veget....

LCC Tour 2017 - Maidstone, Kent

Hi Team,    Just as a follow up to the previous email about Tour, please can anyone who hasn't responded let me know their intentions.  On a seperate ....

LCC Tour 2017 - Mainstone, Kent

Afternoon team,  This year we are taking the Tour to the wonderful Kent town of Maidstone to sample a fine new array of cricket clubs, bars, and kebab....

Pre-season Nets - Littlegarth School - Commencing Thursday 9th February at 7.30pm

Nets are now booked for Thursday evenings at Littlegarth School Sports Hall between 7.30pm to 9pm on the following dates:   9th & 16th Feb 2nd & 9....